Announcements

  • Important!
    Please read how you can become informed and involved by registering on this web site.
    Comments (-1)
  •  
    Annual Food Drive Begins
    Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014
     
    PC Basketball Night w/ JWS
    Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2014
    7:00 PM
     
    Box Top Turn-in Day
       Wed. Dec. 17, 2014
     
    PTO Christmas Store
       Dec 15 - Dec 19
     
    Last Day for Christ Central
       Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014
     
    Last Day for Students
       Friday, Dec. 19 @ 11AM
     
    Winter Break
       Dec 22 - Jan 2
     
    Students Return to School
       Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015
     
    Christ Central Resumes
       Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015
     
    Report Cards
       Monday, Jan. 12, 2015
     
    Box Top Turn-in Day
       Jan. 14, 2015
     
    Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
       Monday, Jan 19, 2015
     
    Good News Club Resumes
       Mon. January 26, 2015
     
    100th Day of School
       Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015
     
     
    Comments (-1)

Welcome

 Vision
 
Where learners achieve excellence, embrace change, and forge new traditions.
 
School Motto
 
Excellence...One Star At A Time
 
Mission
 
Laurens County School District 56 and Joanna-Woodson Elementary will provide the highest quality of education and be an advocate for all students by preparing them for future learning. We will garner support through a culture of continuous improvement driven by integrity, teamwork, and perseverance.
 
Joanna-Woodson Elementary
 
510 South Ellis Street
Joanna, South Carolina 29351

Phone: 864-697-6480
Fax: 864-697-4302

Headlines & Features

Upcoming Events

View Calendar