Clinton Middle School

Clinton Middle School

A bold, modern, colorful and fully responsive template

Email Directory Only

(Please note that for more comprehensive contact information, you are encouraged to visit the Teacher's home page.)

Administration

Guidance

         Sonya Atkinson - sonyaatkinson@lcsd56.org
         Marcus Porter - marcusporter@lcsd56.org

ELA Teachers

         Amber Allen - amberallen@lcsd56.org
         Cathy Easter - cathyeaster@lcsd56.org
         Kate Spigener - katespigener@lcsd56.org
         Linda Steele - lindasteele@lcsd56.org

Social Studies Teachers

Math Teachers

            Karen Childress - karenchildress@lcsd56.org
       Tosh Corley - toshcorley@lcsd56.org

       Dianne Easter - dianneeaster@lcsd56.org

       Paul Keen - paulkeen@lcsd56.org
       Dillon Salmans - dillonsalmans@lcsd56.org

Math / Science Teachers

         Becky Burrow - beckyburrow@lcsd56.org
       Tarren Lindsey -
tarrenlindsey@lcsd56.org

        Lindy
Mckinney - lindymckinney@lcsd56.org
         Brooke Miller -brookemiller@lcsd56.org

ELA / Social Studies Teachers

         Breanna Chavarria - breannachavarria@lcsd56.org
        Katie Merideth - katiemerideth@lcsd56.org

        Kathleen Manley - kathimanley@lcsd56.org

        Beatrice Ray - beatriceray@lcsd56.org

Science Teachers

         Olivia Craven - oliviacraven@lcsd56.org
         Katie Price - katieprice@lcsd56.org

         Michael Wiedemann - michaelwiedemann@lcsd56.org

         Carrie Woodson - carriewoodson@lcsd56.org

Related Arts Teachers

         David Barnes - davidbarnes@lcsd56.org
         Gary Corley - garycorley@lcsd56.org

         Brittney Foster - brittneyfoster@lcsd56.org

         Cynthia King - 
cindyking@lcsd56.org
         Amy
 Link - amylink@lcsd56.org
         Jane Meadors - janemeadors@lcsd56.org
         Hugh Pace - 
hughpace@lcsd56.org
         Dale Roth - 
daleroth@lcsd56.org
         Nancy Shealy - nancyshealy@lcsd56.org
         Michael Turner - 
miketurner@lcsd56.org
         Charles Wolfe - charleswolfe@lcsd56.org

Support Services Teachers

         Erin Celek - erincelek@lcsd56.org 
         Al Devlin - alphonsodevlin@lcsd56.org
         Cinda Ginn - cindaginn@lcsd56.org

         Amy Jones -
amyjones@lcsd56.org
         Casey Spain - caseyspain@lcsd56.org
         Paula Wright - paulawright@lcsd56.org


 School Support

Last Modified on Monday at 11:18 AM
CLOSE